Staff

Martin Denny

Venue Director

martin@oldcourt.org

 

James Farrant

Deputy Director

james@oldcourt.org

 

Alfie Horn

Bar, Technical and Site

alfie@oldcourt.org

 

Zac Gallagher

Technical  and Site

zac@otbservices.co.uk

 

 

Sara Howells

Cinema  and Private Hires

sara@oldcourt.org

 

Rosie Taylor

Trusts and Foundations

rosie@oldcourt.org

 

 

Helen Ritchie

Marketing 

helen.ritchie@oldcourt.org

 

Georgina Pitchford

Volunteer

ADDRESS

The Old Court  St Leonard's Road, Windsor  SL4 3BL

OPENING TIMES

Monday to Thursday: 17:00 - 22:00
Friday: 17:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 10:00 - 22:00

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST